I Woke Up This Morning

The final book in the award winning FRUGALITY Trilogy.

When the characters from The Bird That Nobody Sees have read Tollesbury Time Forever and decide to go looking for the mythical Simon Anthony, it puts the author of both books, whom they meet in a drunken state in thepub, in something of a position.

He can run no more.

It’s time he woke
up anyway.

Ah but it’s so hard…

UK: Please click here

US: Please click here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Reading, Writing, Music & Life

%d bloggers like this: